Local Resources

Local Resources

John Phillips, Mortgage Banker
FirstBank

510 Columbia Ave
Franklin TN 37064
615-435-2467 o 615-332-5253 c 615-599-67350 f
jphillips@firstbankonline.com email
www.firstbankonline.com website

Kevin Little, Mortgage Banker
Regions Bank

810 Crescent Centre Dr, #300
Franklin TN 37067
615-309-7359 o 615-516-9146 c
kevin.little@regions.com email
www.regionsmortgage.com/kevinlittle website

Scott Hubbard, Attorney
McCann & Hubbard

1804 Williamson Ct
Brentwood TN 37027
615-377-3319 o 615-377-0644 f
scott@mhclosings.com email
www.mhclosings.com website

Brian Smith & Todd Sholar, Attorneys
Smith, Sholar, Milliken

845 Conference Dr, #4
Goodlettsville TN 37072
Franklin TN 37064
615-855-6801 o

1164 Nashville Pk
Gallatin TN 37066
615-452-5282 o
www.smithsholar.com website

Marjorie Kaup Haines
Attorney
POB 681943
Franklin TN 37068
615-818-6988 c
615-807-3868 f
margehaines@aol.com email

Chris Woodlee, Agent
State Farm

400 Sugartree Ln, #620
Franklin TN 37064
615-591-1400 o 615-599-5656 f
chris@chriswoodlee.com email
www.chriswoodlee.com website

Brad Tunnell, Agent
AIM Insurance

5104 Dorchester Cir
Brentwood TN 37027
423-473-1500 o 615-218-1953 c 423-473-1532 f
brad@aim-insurance.net email
www.aim-insurance.net website

John Dillard
THIS Landscaping & Lawncare

POB 682561
Franklin TN 37068
615-519-1400 c
thishelpsu@gmail.com email

David Ortegon, Licensed Appraiser
Anthem Appraisal Services

707 18th Ave S, #8
Nashville TN 37203
615-476-5051 c
davido@realtracs.com
www.greenlinetn.com website

Mickey Schrader
Environmental Protective Solutions

931-698-3527 c
mickey@themoldsolution.com email
www.themoldsolution.com website

Brent Scott, Licensed Home Inspector
Premier Home Inspections

650 Broadmoor Blvd, #100
Murfreesboro TN 37129
615-481-7293 o 615-893-6305 f
brent@premierhomeinspectiontn.com email
www.premierhomeinspectiontn.com website

Dave Crumpton, Licensed Home Inspector
Inspector Dave’s Home Inspection Service

615-887-4187 o 615-866-1369 f
insdave@gmail.com email
www.inspectordaveonline.com website

Toby Lane
Priority Pest Control

601 Page Cir
Mt Juliet TN 37122
615-902-9440 o

Best Impressions Home Staging
Jeanie White, Home Stager
9541 O’hara Dr
Brentwood TN 37027
615-776-5439 o 615-260-7896 c
jbean612@comcast.net email

Mercedes Robinson, Interior Designer
1106 Carmack Blvd
Columbia TN 38401
931-334-1596 c 931-540-8204 f
designsbymercedes@msn.com email

Wendy Reker, Interior Designer
615-496-0483 c
wendy@bradeltoninteriors.com email
www.bradeltoninteriors.com website

Steven Sadler
Sadler & Co Roofing

615-775-1055 c
sadlerandcompany@gmail.com email

Seth Willis
CCC Roofing

615-399-5252 x104 o 931-215-2120 c 615-361-5950 f
seth.willis23@gmail.com email
www.cccroofing.com website

Nathan Copeland
Copeland & Son Heating & Cooling

2510 Eugenia Ave
Nashville TN 37210
615-244-9520 o 615-242-0818 f
nathancopeland@copelandandson.com email
www.copelandandson.com website

David Bates, Head Guy
Bates Nursery

3810 Whites Creek Pk
Nashville TN 37207
615-876-1014 o
info@batesnursery.com email
www.batesnursery.com website

Jae Waters, Certified Financial Planner
Royal Alliance

Jae Waters, MBA, CFP
750 Old Hickory Blvd, #170
Brentwood TN 37027
615-369-1611 o 615-618-3777 c 615-369-1612 f
jwaters@royalaa.com email
www.wpwealthmanagement.com website

Greg Lemons, CPA
Padgett Business Services

1726B General George Patton Dr
Brentwood TN 37027
615-377-1161 o 615-498-1633 c 615-377-1163 f
info@pbstn.com email
www.pbstn.com website

Chad McKinney, CPA
Carson McKinney CPAs

198 East Main Str, #2
Franklin TN 37064
615-794-2888 o 615-794-2889 f
chad.mckinney@mcmcapcpa.com email
www.mcmcapcpa.com website

Ashley Enders, Agent
New York Life

840 Crescent Centre Dr, #500
Franklin TN 37067
615-224-9500 o 615-268-5218 c 615-224-9550 f
caenders@ft.newyorklife.com email

Dr Jay Schroder, Chiropractor
Schroder Chiropractic

1113 Murfreesboro Rd, #408
Franklin TN 37064
615-791-9917 o 615-791-9675 f
www.schroderchiropractic.net website

Dr Trula Davis, Optometry
Tru-I-Care

3078 Maddux Way, #200
Franklin TN 37069
615-224-3083 o 615-224-3084 f
tdavis@truicare.com email
www.truicare.com website

Lana Preston, Financial Center Manager
FirstBank

3310 Aspen Grove Dr, #100
Franklin TN 37067
615-373-7778 o 615-373-7730 f
lpreston@firstbankonline.com email
www.firstbankonline.com website

Derreck Bentley, Financial Center Manager
First Tennessee Bank

4938 Columbia Hwy
Spring Hill TN 37174
615-302-0641 o 615-302-1411 f
jdbentley@ftb.com email
www.ftb.com website

Tom Otte
American Mail & Insert

7104 Crossroads Blvd, #110
Brentwood TN 37027
615-778-1669 o 615-479-4144 c 615-778-1671 f
tomotte@ami-results.com email
www.ami-results.com website

Jill Zientek, Photographic Artist
1024 Watkins Creek Dr
Franklin TN 37067
615-972-2983 c
jillzphoto@comcast.net email
www.jillzphoto.com website

Kyle Dreier, Commercial Photographer
2403 Belmont Blvd
Nashville TN 37212
615-261-1310 o
kyle@dreier.com email
www.dreier.com website

Jason White, Video Producer
QuickCuts Media

2001 Pulley Pl
Nolensville TN 37135
615-584-1901 o 615-516-0603 c
jason@quickcutsmedia.com email
www.quickcutsmedia.com website

Chris Rainwater
Rainwater Audio

615-403-8694 c
rainwateraudio@mac.com website

George Zubulake
Promotions By George

367 Riverside Dr, #101
Franklin TN 37064
615-846-5539 c 615-309-8076 f
george@promosbygeorge.com email
www.promosbygeorge.com website

Nate Rippke
Rippke Design

615-538-7381 o 515-450-7477 c
nrippke@gmail.com email
www.rippkedesign.com website

Matt Gardner
Yepser Internet Strategy

POB 3281
Brentwood TN 37027
678-492-8877 c
mattgardner@yepser.com email
www.yepser.com website

Michael O’Brian
Reliable Automotive

108 Confederate Dr
Franklin TN 37064
615-472-1825 c
mhjobrian@gmail.com email

Katrina Jones
Doterra Wellness

931-627-4374 c
tink351973@yahoo.com email

Jason Pannell
Advocare Nutrition

214-738-1561 c
jason@realifechampions.com email

  • About Nancy

    With integrity, commitment, and fun, I specialize in helping buyers and sellers in the purchase and sale of all types of residential property throughout the Middle Tennessee and Nashville area.

    Read More »
  • Client Feedback

    Nancy was an excellent agent. She demonstrated all the great things one would expect—represented our interest well—had our trust in all things.

    Read More »
  • Contact Nancy

    Benchmark Realty
    318 Seaboard Lane, #112
    Franklin TN 37067
    615-371-1544 office
    615-414-1978 cell
    615-732-6816 fax
    Email: nancy@nancyotte.com
    License #270902